Management Team


Mrs. Leena Modi - Managing Director

Mrs. Leena Modi is a graduate in Commerce from the Mumbai University. Mrs. Leena Modi has experience of well over 20 years in the field of corporate laws, securities laws, and corporate finance and property matters.

Mr. Venkateswara Suram Rao - Independent Director

Mr. Venkateswara Suram Rao`s educational qualifications are B.Sc. (Gen), CAIIB, LLB. He has about two decades of experience in private, public sector and foreign Banks in Foreign Exchange Operations, Post Sanction Credit, Recovery, Audit, Systems and Training areas. He has served as Convener – Banking Panel, FIEO – Western Region. Presently, he provides consultancy / advisory services in Banking, NBFCS, International trade, Media Rights, corporate laws, securities laws and property matters.

Mr. Siddharth Shah - Independent Director

Mr. Siddharth Shah is a Chartered Accountant and a graduate in commerce. He has also done his LLB from the University of Gujarat. He has experience of about 20 years in the areas of Accounting, Auditing, Finance and Taxation. He has worked on several projects for clients across a wide range of industries. He is the proprietor of M/s Siddharth Shah and Company, Chartered Accountants and a partner in M/s. Thakkar & Company, Chartered Accountants.

Mr. Vipul Modi - Non-Executive Director

Mr. Vipul Modi is a graduate in commerce and a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He has about 20 years of experience in capital markets. His experience spans in the fields of finance, taxation, legal and regulatory activities. Mr. Vipul Modi has advised leading Corporate Houses in raising funds. He has also provided advisory services in areas of Mergers/Demergers and Acquisitions, Reorganization / Reconstruction Schemes and Strategies.